Our Staff

"I was criticized for being too much concerned with the average Canadians. I can't help that; I am one of them!"

- The Right Honourable John G. Diefenbaker, P.C.
The 13th Prime Minister of Canada

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us:

Email: dief.centre@usask.ca 
Phone: 306-966-8384 

Name Position Email
Loleen Berdahl Executive Director loleen.berdahl@usask.ca   
Amber McCuaig Executive Officer amber.mccuaig@usask.ca 
Helanna Gessner Curatorial, Exhibits and Collections Manager  helanna.gessner@usask.ca 
Kirsten Falzarano Programs and Outreach Coordinator k.falzarano@usask.ca 
Joan Aquino Administrative Coordinator joan.aquino@usask.ca 
Julian Eidsness Hodges Summer Camp Programmer julian.eidsnesshodges@usask.ca
Brooke Slusar Summer Camp Programmer brooke.slusar@usask.ca
Erika Warkentin Heritage Interpreter erika.warkentin@usask.ca
Meerah Abesia Marketing and Communications Assistant meerah.abesia@usask.ca