Our Staff

"I was criticized for being too much concerned with the average Canadians. I can't help that; I am one of them!"

- The Right Honourable John G. Diefenbaker, P.C.
The 13th Prime Minister of Canada

Although Diefenbaker Canada Centre staff members are currently working remotely, we are still responding to inquiries by email and phone. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact us:

Email: dief.centre@usask.ca 
Phone: 306-966-8384 

Name Position Email
Murray Fulton Director  murray.fulton@usask.ca 
Amber McCuaig Executive Officer amber.mccuaig@usask.ca 
Helanna Gessner Curatorial, Exhibits and Collections Manager helanna.gessner@usask.ca 
Kirsten Falzarano Programs and Outreach Coordinator k.falzarano@usask.ca 
Aaron Ducker Administrative Coordinator aaron.ducker@usask.ca 
Caitlin Woloschuk Education Programmer
Madison Bridal Collections Technician Intern madison.bridal@usask.ca
Megan Fairbairn Heritage Interpreter megan.fairbairn@usask.ca
Kaylee Hoko Heritage Interpreter kaylee.hoko@usask.ca
Emilie Neudorf Marketing and Communications Assistant emilie.neudorf@usask.ca